Graduate Admission Events

Campbell University School of Business invites you to attend one of our Graduate Admission Events. 

Join us for an online information session to learn more about Campbell’s Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Master of Trust & Wealth Management (MTWM) programs. We will cover the features, benefits, and application process, and also allow you the opportunity to ask questions.

Our upcoming online information sessions will be held:

Thursday, May 13 from 12-1pm

REGISTER MAY 13

Thursday, June 10 from 12-1pm

REGISTER JUNE 10

Thursday, June 24 from 12-1pm

REGISTER JUNE 24

Thursday, July 8 from 12-1pm

REGISTER JULY 8

Thursday, July 22 from 12-1pm

REGISTER JULY 22

Thursday, August 5 from 12-1pm

REGISTER AUGUST 5

Thursday, September 2 from 12-1pm

REGISTER SEPTEMBER 2

Thursday, October 7 from 12-1pm

REGISTER OCTOBER 7

Thursday, November 4 from 12-1pm

REGISTER NOVEMBER 4

Thursday, December 2 from 12-1pm

REGISTER DECEMBER 2

View recordings of Virtual Information Sessions at your own convenience.

MBA Program Info Session

Join us for an online information session to learn more about Campbell’s Master of Accountancy (MAcc) program. We will cover the features, benefits, and application process, and also allow you the opportunity to ask questions.

Our upcoming online information sessions will be held:

Wednesday, May 12 from 4:00-5:00pm

REGISTER MAY 12

Join us for an information session to learn more about our 4+1 MBA Program along with the admission qualifications and application process.

This program allows undergraduate student the opportunity to earn an undergraduate and MBA degree in only five years, saving one year of time and tuition.

Our upcoming online information sessions for Spring 2021 will be held:

Tuesday, May 11 from 12-1pm

REGISTER MAY 11

Tuesday, May 25 from 4-5pm

REGISTER MAY 25

Wednesday, June 9 from 12-1pm

REGISTER JUNE 9

If you have any questions, please contact mba@campbell.edu.

Interested in learning more about one of our programs? Have specific questions about a program or the admission process? 

You can schedule a meeting with the Assistant Director of Graduate Programs via in person, virtual, or phone.

SCHEDULE AN ADMISSION MEETING

If you are interested in visiting the Buies Creek or Raleigh campus and meeting with the Assistant Director of Graduate Programs for more information about the Master of Accountancy (MAcc), Master of Business Administration (MBA), or Master of Trust and Wealth Management (MTWM) programs, please contact Sara Leak, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs at mba@campbell.edu to schedule.

For more information contact:
Sara Leak, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs
mba@campbell.edu
910-814-4308